Lent Station Masses 2017


The Deanery Station Masses will take place on Friday Evenings during Lent at 7.00pm. 

3rd March St Ninian’s, Inverness
10th March St Mary’s, Inverness
17th March Our Lady & St Bean, Marydale
24th March St Vincent’s, Tain *
31th March St Columba’s, Culloden
7th April St Anne’s, Thurso

* Principal Celebrant: Bishop Hugh Gilbert, OSB.

In addition, Bishop Hugh will dedicate the new outdoor altar at Stratherrick, at 12 noon on Saturday 25 March.

These Masses are an opportunity for us to share our Catholic faith and heritage with our brothers and sisters in our neighbouring parishes throughout the Highland Deanery.