Return to Parish Life

St. Mary’s Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council Constitution

SAINT MARY’S NAIRN PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL CONSTITUTION   1. Purpose The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative and representative body of Christ’s faithful whose purpose is the promotion of the mission of the Church in all its aspects in this Parish. The members of the Parish Pastoral Council will at all times work in close …

Council Members

Pastoral Council Members St Mary’s Nairn   Father Damian Martell George Lavery – Chairman Patricia  Robertson – Vice Chairperson Phil McBride – Treasurer                            Mary Collier – Secretary                            Marie Cruickshank – Social Secretary                 Elaine de Ste-Croix John Dolan Gigi Lucas Elaine McDonald Robert MacPherson Ann Marie McGinley  

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of St. Mary’s Parish Pastoral Council meetings St Mary’s Parish Council Meeting 12th March 2018 (PDF) St Mary’s Parish Council Meeting 16th Jan 2018 (PDF) St Mary’s First Council Meeting (PDF)